WAA Board of Directors

 

Adam Kielsmeier
President

1647 Town Street
Prentice, WI 54556

715-657-0078
adam@bennettauctionservice.com

Riley Kahl
Past President

8385 County Road A
Verona, WI 53593

608-598-0777
imkahlng@hotmail.com

Scott Werlein
Vice President

838 N State Rd 37
Mondovi, WI 54755

715-495-6131
scott@procountryauction.com

Samantha Obitz
Treasurer
2 Year Term – Term Expires 2026

E1026 State Road 170
Downing, WI 54734

715-265-4656
treasurer@wisconsinauctioneers.org

Tim Ault
Director
Term Expires 2027

N 2807 Willing Rd.
Jefferson, WI 53549

920-723-3116
tim@hansenauctiongroup.com

Ryan Adams
Director
Term Expires 2025

53807 Cnty Rd. S
Gays Mills, WI 54631

(608) 326-1513
ryan543@yahoo.com

Matt Gavin
Director
Term Expires 2026

296 E Main St PO Box 267
Reedsburg, WI 53959

608-963-8249
matt@gavinbros.com

Jacob Hills
Director
Term Expires 2026

5396 Knobs Rd
Ridgeway, WI 53582

608-228-9051
jacobhills2004@gmail.com

Directors shall hold office immediately following the annual meeting at which they are elected for a term of three (3) years, or until their successors have been elected and qualified.

News About Past and Present Board Members

WAA Members

WAA Members

I would like each of our members to do a short video telling they are a member of the Wisconsin Auctioneers Association  and if you are coming to the convention add that. If you are not able to attend that is fine I still would like a video of you  or if you...

read more
Raymond Kuehl Obituary

Raymond Kuehl Obituary

Jan. 1, 1934 - Aug. 7, 2023 WAUNAKEE - Raymond Robert Kuehl, age 89, of Waunakee, WI, passed away at home on Monday, August 7, 2023. He was born on January 1, 1934, to Alex and Margaret Kuehl and was raised on the family farm in Beaver Dam, WI. Ray Kuehl was a 1952...

read more

Apply to be a Board Member

The Board of Directors is elected by the members present at the annual meeting. The Nominating Committee considers geographic location of candidates and submits a slate, members may announce their own candidacy, and nominations may be made from the floor.